Alex Chesbro's Blog

The best Taxi ride | May 13, 2009

Just a quickie here (as promised).  Just saw this on AdFreak, a great TV spot with AMAZING copywriting.  It’s a spot for MoMA.  Click here to see it on AdFreak’s site, but I’ll try to embed it here…bear with me, it’s my 1st time.

The ad is done  by Taxi, a Canadian agency with its lone US office in NYC.  I’m going to assume the ad was done by the NYC office.  Anyway, the copywriting is amazing in this, and I can only hope that it claims at least some sort of award.  They’re a smaller creative shop like Strawberry Frog, however without the lame-ass name.  They were named Canada’s best agency last year and a few years past, so yeah, they’re good.

Nothing left to say, let the words speak for me.


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment

    Fund Our Brewery!

    Every little tiny bit helps!

    Search my blog